Deactivation Dialog Box

deactivationdialog.png

The table lists the license that are activated on the PC.

In the column:

  • Activation ID the activation code activated on this PC. You can request deactivation of the keys that you check on the checkbox next to the activation code. Thus, if there are multiple licenses activated on the PC, and you select some of them, other licenses will remain activated.
  • Workplaces - the number of workplaces supported by the activation code.
  • Expiration Date - shows the expiration date of the license. If the license is not subscription then it will show „Never expired“ instead.

The field „Your message“ is mandatory and should contain the reason for deactivation of the license. And if you have any addition request for deactivation include it as well. For example, during deactivation process, we can combine Pro 2 + Pro 2 + Pro 1 keys into one Pro-5 Key, which will make it more convenient for you.


WE CANNOT SPLIT ONE LICENSE INTO MULTIPLE LICENSE (For example, splitting one Pro-6 license into three Pro-2 licenses)!


To speed up the process of your request, enter reasonable and meaningful text to describe the reason for deactivation!

The „Your Name“ filed is mandatory and must contain the name of the license holder. Deactivating the license results in the cancellation of the previous license code and issuance of new one as its replacement. You can change the name to which the new activation will be attached, so, if necessary, enter the name of the new license holder, if not, enter your own name.

The „Your E-mail“ field is mandatory and must contain the email address of the license holder. Deactivating the license results in the cancellation of the previous license code and issuance of new one as its replacement. You can change the email address to which the new activation code will be attaches, so, if necessary, enter the new email address of the license owner, if not, enter your own email.

Check the „Notify me via this e-mail“ checkbox, if you want to receive an alert after the processing of the request.

In the „e-mail for notification“ field, enter any email address you want to use to receive the notification email.

Click „Send“, button to sent the request for the deactivation.

Click „Cancel“ button, to cancel the deactivation request and close the „Deactivation Dialog“.