"Devices to Workplace(s) Assignment" Window

To open this window, click the “Assign to a workplace” option in the context menu of the assigned device.

To assign the device to a Workplace, check the check box, next to the workplace number. you can assign a device to all or nothing as well.

If the device can be used simultaneously by several workplaces (shared device), then for it check the “To All” check box.

Назначение устройства нескольким рабочим местам - на примере динамиков

If the device does not allow sharing then you can specify only one workplace on which it will be used. To do that check the “To Nothing” check box. i.e. no workplace will use it.

Назначение устройства, которое не допускает совместное использование - на примере монитора