"Confirm Device Destination" Window

Подтверждение назначения устройств

Device selection table for moving the devices that were dragged and dropped. The right column show the device assignments to the workplace before and after the operation. It also contains a checkbox that allows you to select the devices that will be reassigned.

OK“ button save the new device settings and closes the window.

Cancel“ button closes the window without saving the changes.